Contact Us

Church GroundsLocation and Times:
1768 Dryden Rd.
Freeville, NY 13068

CLC is a large honey-colored barn located along Rt. 13 between Dryden and Ithaca, NY.

From Dryden: Take Rt. 13S, travel 3.7 miles and the church will be on the right.

From Downtown Ithaca: Take 13N, travel 10 miles and the church will be on the left after Kirk Rd.

Sunday service is 10:00am – 11:30am.

Contact Us:

607.347.4411 phone
607.347.4466 fax
office@covenantlove.net

Find us on Facebook at Covenant Love Community Church

Church Leaders:

Larry Cleek
Larry Cleek, Senior Elder
larry.cleek@covenantlove.net
ray-crognale
Ray Crognale, Elder
ray.crognale@covenantlove.net
nelson-mead
Nelson Mead, Elder
nelson.mead@covenantlove.net

Lay Leaders:

Sharon Cleek, Admin Assistant
office@covenantlove.net

Mark Stupke, Business Manager
mark.stupke@covenantlove.net

David and Beth Peck, Youth Group
david.peck@covenantlove.net

Pamela Bateman, Principal of CLCS
pbateman@clcschool.org